•  
     

    Exceptional Services Staff

     

    Office Number - 601-857-7076 

    Submit records requests to Nicole Duncan-Langham – nduncan@hinds.k12.ms.us 

     

    Director of Exceptional Services

    Dr. Kyseta Warner

    kwarner@hinds.k12.ms.us  

     

    Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper 

    Nawassie Thompson

    nthompson@hinds.k12.ms.us 

      

    Case Managers

    Nicole Langham - RES, CMS, BEEMS, UEMS, RHS, School 500

    nduncan@hinds.k12.ms.us 

      

    Ginger Liddell - GRE, GRI, BMS, THS

    gliddell@hinds.k12.ms.us 

     

    Lead Speech Language Pathologist

    Leah Russell

    lerussell@hinds.k12.ms.us 

       

    Preschool Teacher

    Suzanne Frazier

    sfrazier@hinds.k12.ms.us 

     

    Homebound Teacher

    Angela Cooper

    acooper@hinds.k12.ms.us 

     

    Specialized Reading Instructors

    Rene' Layman

    rlayman@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

    Ashley O'Neal

    aoneal@hinds.k12.ms.us  

       

    Behavior Specialist

    Stephen Steed

    ssteed@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

    Psychometrists

    Dr. Nicole Davis

    nidavis@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

    Dr. Valerie Williams

    vwilliams@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

    Beckey Hinton

    bhinton@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

Last Modified on September 18, 2020