•  
     

    Exceptional Services Staff

     

    Office Number - 601-857-7076

     

    Submit records requests to Nicole Duncan-Langham – nduncan@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Director of Exceptional Services

    Jodie Akinbo

    jakinbo@hinds.k12.ms.us

      

     

    Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper 

    Nawassie Thompson

    nthompson@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Case Managers

    Nicole Duncan Langham

     nduncan@hinds.k12.ms.us

      

    Ginger Liddell

     gliddell@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Speech/Language Pathologists

    Hannah Marsh

    hmarsh@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Preschool Teacher

    Suzanne Frazier

    sfrazier@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Specialized Reading Instructors

    Rene' Layman

    rlayman@hinds.k12.ms.us

    Keyanee Dawson

    kdawson@hinds.k12.ms.us 

      

     

    Home/Hospital Teacher

    Theresa Smith

    tsmith@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Physical Therapist

    Larina Mason

    lmason1@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Occupational Therapist

    Diane Goodloe

    dgoodloe@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Behavior Specialist

    Kristina Fields

    kfields@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Psychometrists

    Beckey Hinton

    bhinton@hinds.k12.ms.us 

    Khalilah Young

    khyoung@hinds.k12.ms.us 

    LaTanya Wright

    lwright@hinds.k12.ms.us

    Kyseta Warner

    kwarner@hinds.k12.ms.us

     
Last Modified on July 26, 2018