•  
     

    Exceptional Services Staff

     

    Office Number - 601-857-7076

     

    Submit records requests to Nicole Duncan-Langham – nduncan@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Director of Exceptional Services

    Jodie Akinbo

    jakinbo@hinds.k12.ms.us

      

     

    Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper 

    Nawassie Thompson

    nthompson@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Case Managers

    Nicole Langham - RES, CMS, BEEMS, UEMS, RHS, School 500

     nduncan@hinds.k12.ms.us

      

    Ginger Liddell - GRE, GRI, BMS, THS

     gliddell@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

     

    Lead Speech Language Pathologist

    Hannah Marsh

    hmarsh@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Preschool Teacher

    Suzanne Frazier

    sfrazier@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Specialized Reading Instructors

    Rene' Layman

    rlayman@hinds.k12.ms.us

    Ashley O'Neal

    aoneal@hinds.k12.ms.us 

      

     

    Home/Hospital Teacher

    Dorothy Perry

    dperry@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Physical Therapist

    Larina Mason

    lmason1@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

      

    Occupational Therapist

    Diane Goodloe

    dgoodloe@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Behavior Specialist

    Stephen Steed

    ssteed@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Psychometrists

    Kyseta Warner

    kwarner@hinds.k12.ms.us

    Valerie Williams

    vwilliams@hinds.k12.ms.us

    Beckey Hinton

    bhinton@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

     

    Psychologist

    Jeremy O'Neal

    joneal@hinds.k12.ms.us

     

Last Modified on July 24, 2019